Skip Navigation

Learning & Organizational Development Staff

whayes

Wanda J. Hayes, PhD

Senior Director, Learning & Organizational Development

404-727-0413

wanda.hayes@emory.edu

lmayfield

LaSheree Mayfield

Coordinator, Learning & Organizational Development

404-727-7607

lmayfie@emory.edu

acarter

Anisthasia Carter, MPA

Associate Director of Learning & Development

404-727-9563

abcart3@emory.edu

woneil

William O'Neal, BS

Sr. Training Consultant

404-727-7660

william.oneal@emory.edu

GLandgraff

Gillian Landgraff, MSA

Sr. Training Consultant

404-727-1589

gillian.landgraff@emory.edu

mjohnson

Melody Johnson, BS

Sr. Training Consultant

404-727-5676

melody.d.johnson@emory.edu

rlucius

Randall Lucius, PhD

Director, Organizational Development 

404-712-8941

randall.lucius@emory.edu

jkoestler

Jonathan Koestler, BS

Sr. Organizational Development Consultant  

404-727-5618

jkoestl@emory.edu

KLeen

Kathryn (Kit) Leen, MS

Instructional Designer

404-727-2969

kathryn.leen@emory.edu

Eshield

Erika Trelles, BA

Coordinator, Organizational Development

404-727-7844

erika.trelles@emory.edu